fbpx Easy BOM Workshop Sign Up

Profile

Create a Bill of Materials with Digi-Key and OrCAD Capture!

If you are interested in using OrCAD Capture and Digi-Key to create a professional Bill of Materials (B.O.M.) with little to no effort, then this workshop is perfect for you!

Saturday March 23rd @ 3:00 pm CST (1:00 pm PST, 4:00 pm EST)

Easy BOM Webinar

Easy BOM Webinar Workshop

I’ll show you step-by-step how to create a bill of materials using only 2 fields in OrCAD Capture for a circuit schematic.

P.S. – If you can’t make it to the event then a replay will be sent to subscribers for a short period of time. However, you are encouraged to join us live so you have the opportunity to ask questions and interact with other community members!